The WBCCI is organized by geographic location throughout the United States and Canada. There are 12 Regions, and many “Units” within each Region.

Units are independent organizations in compliance with the International Constitution and Bylaws with their own bylaws, constitution, elected officers, and dues. Unit size varies, and ranges from 15 to more than 300 members.

WBCCI Officers include the International Executive Committee comprised of the International President, First Vice President (who succeeds the International President), Second Vice President, Third Vice President, Recording Secretary, Treasurer, and Past President.

International Officers are elected annually during the International Convention and Rally by the entire membership through delegates from each Unit. Together, with the Region Presidents, they comprise the International Board of Trustees (IBT).

Each region elects a president and officers who serve for two years, and each Unit maintains their own slate of officers as well.

Category: About WBCCI